Advanced eLearning Portfolio Webinar  

How to create the ideal eLearning portfolio in 60 days

BRYAN JONES

Founder, eLearningArt

Bryan spends his days helping eLearning developers design like a pro. He has an asset library with 50,000+ eLearning images & templates. Bryan also writes one of the most popular eLearning blogs with over 20,000+ subscribers. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Wednesday (August 7th) at...

August
7
  • 10am Pacific
  • 11am Mountain
  • 12pm Central
  • 1pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW (SPACE LIMITED)
  • Learn the #1 mistake most people make when building their eLearning portfolios. (And an easy framework to solve this problem). 
  • Discover what portfolio elements attract potential employers and customers. (And stop focusing on things that don't matter).  
  • Remove the 5 roadblocks that block most people from creating the ideal portfolio. 
  • Create a plan you can actually execute on, both in the short-term, and long term.  
  • Get a free copy of the “Rapid Portfolio Cheat Sheet” 
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.